Welcome To Small Wonders School 
Founded in 1998 with a handful of students, Small Wonders has blossomed into one of the premier educational institutes of the city. Small wonders is a school that balances traditional values wit... More...
Holiday List
Session Start Date:
2022-04-01
   Session End Date:
2023-03-31
                   
Sr.No. Holiday Date Remarks
1 Mon, Apr 4, 2022 ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-23 BEGINS
2 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 DR. AMBEDKAR JAYANTI -MAHAVEER JAYANTI
3 Fri, Apr 15, 2022 GOOD FRIDAY
4 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 PARENT TEACHER MEETING
5 Sun, May 1, 2022 SATURDAY 1ST MAY TO THURSDAY 16TH JUNE -SUMMER HOLIDAYS
6 Fri, Jun 17, 2022 FRIDAY 17TH -SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER SUMMER VACTIONS
7 Mon, Jul 4, 2022 PERIODIC ASSESSMENT – 1 BEGINS
8 Tue, Aug 9, 2022 MOHARRAM
9 Fri, Aug 12, 2022 RAKSHA BANDAHN
10 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 INDEPENDENCE DAY
11 Fri, Aug 19, 2022 JANMASHTAMI
12 Sat, Aug 20, 2022 PARENT TEACHER MEETING
13 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 TERM 1 BEGINS
14 Mon, Oct 3, 2022 MONDAY 3RD TO THURSDAY 6TH - DUSSHERA HOLIDAYS
15 Sat, Oct 22, 2022 PARENT TEACHER MEETING
16 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 MONDAY 24TH TO THURSDAY 27TH - DIWALI HOLIDAYS
17 Tue, Nov 8, 2022 GURU NANAK JAYANTI
18 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 PERIODIC ASSESSMENT – 2 BEGINS
19 Sat, Dec 24, 2022 SATURDAY 24TH - PARENT TEACHER MEETING SUNDAY 25TH - CHRISTMAS CARNIVAL
20 Mon, Dec 26, 2022 MONDAY 26TH TO SATURDAY 31ST -WINTER HOLIDAYS
21 Mon, Jan 2, 2023 SCHOOL REOPENS AFTER WINTER VACTAIONS
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2023 REPUBLIC DAY
23 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 FINAL EXAMS BEGIN
24 Sat, Feb 18, 2023 MAHASHIVRATRI
25 Wed, Mar 8, 2023 WEDNESDAY 8TH & -HOLI HOLIDAYS THURSDAY9TH
26 Sat, Mar 25, 2023 RESULTS
Advisor
   From the Advisor’s Desk                                       Education is what survives when all that was learned has been forgotten  We at Small Wonders...... More...